PJ Harvey – Let England Shake (LP)
Reissue on vinyl of PJ Harvey's eighth studio album, Let England Shake. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood, and John Parish and was originally released in February 2011. Let England Shake features singles "The Words That Maketh Murder" and "The Glorious Land" and was the second album in the catalogue to win the UK's Mercury Music Prize. The reissue is faithful to the original recording and package with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.  

18,90 €* 28,90 €* (34.6% gespart)
P J Harvey – Uh Huh Her (LP)

19,90 €* 28,90 €* (31.14% gespart)