Dub1 – Surface Noise (12")
This is the debut mini-album by dub1 from usa. he dropped one tune for the we bomb fi dub series. with this eight tracker he releases 6 dub tunes of melancholic harmonies and noised by the surface of time. two slightly distorted dub jungle tunes compliting this release which i am happy to have released.

10,90 €*
VA – Second Drop (12")

14,90 €*
Johnny Osbourne – War Is Not The Answer (12'')
-Limited Edition-Extended Play

14,90 €*
Prince Jamo – Rootsman Can't Dead (12'')
Here comes a musical gem from the Blackrose Studio: the great singer, multi-instrumentalist, songwriter, producer, dub engineer and soundman Prince Jamo on the riddim and vocals with a rootsman anthem, paired with an uplifting flute cut by none other than Don Fe and two ruff dubwise excursions. All transferred to 1/2inch tape and mastered with care by Star Delta and presented with an exceptional watercolor artwork by Chloé Bernal.

13,90 €*
Robert Dallas & Jo Goodey (12'')
Jamaican veteran singer Robert Dallas delivers a positive message riding an original roots stepper on the A side, with Jo Goodey on the flip with a plea for open mindedness.  

20,90 €*
Radikal Guru & Bukkha – Burning (12'')
Limited Edition, Red Marbled

15,90 €*