PJ Harvey – Let England Shake (LP)

18,90 €*

% 28,90 €* (34.6% gespart)
Lagerbestand: 3
SKU#: 100-004-03943
Produktinformationen "PJ Harvey – Let England Shake (LP)"
Reissue on vinyl of PJ Harvey's eighth studio album, Let England Shake. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood, and John Parish and was originally released in February 2011. Let England Shake features singles "The Words That Maketh Murder" and "The Glorious Land" and was the second album in the catalogue to win the UK's Mercury Music Prize. The reissue is faithful to the original recording and package with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.  
Tracklisting: A1 Let England Shake
A2 The Last Living Rose
A3 The Glorious Land
A4 The Words That Maketh Murder
A5 All And Everyone
A6 On Battleship Hill

B1 England
B2 In The Dark Places
B3 Bitter Branches
B4 Hanging In The Wire
B5 Written On The Forehead
B6 The Colour Of The Earth
Release Date: 2022
Label: Island Records
Genre: Pop, Rock
Warengruppe: LP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.