VA - The Jerk Boom! Bam! Vol 2 (LP)

16,90 €
Auf Lager
Nur 1 übrig
Mehr Informationen
Warengruppe LP
Titel The Jerk Boom! Bam! Vol 2
Label Jerk Boom! Bam! Records
Genre Soul/Funk
Trackinglist A1 –Billy Lamont - So Called Friends
A2 –Bobby & The Expressions - Sloopytime
A3 –Albert Collins - I Don't Know
A4 –The Rivals - Mek Yer Mind Up
A5 –Jimmy Raye - Hey Lets Dance
A6 –Sam Baker - The Bump
A7 –Gene Burke - Monkey Man
A8 –McKinley Mitchell - You're Not Gonna Break My Heart
B1 –Danny White - The Twitch
B2 –The Pyramids - What Is Love
B3 –Marv Johnson - Come On & Stop
B4 –Tony & Tyrone - Turn It On
B5 –The Isley Brothers - I Say Love
B6 –Allen Wayne - Chills & Fever
B7 –The Ideals - Go-Go Gorilla
B8 –Wilbur Reynolds - Tenderiser
Release Date 2011
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:VA - The Jerk Boom! Bam! Vol 2 (LP)
Ihre Bewertung
© 2018 Selekta Reggae Record Shop. All Rights Reserved.