VA - Studio One DJ Party (DOLP)

27,90 €
Auf Lager
Nur 3 übrig
Mehr Informationen
Warengruppe DOLP
Genre Reggae
Release Date 2019
Label Soul Jazz Records
Trackinglist A Side
A1 –Screechie Dan - We A Don
A2 –Lone Ranger - My Number
A3 –Dennis Alcapone - Riddle I This
A4 –Kentrus - It A Fi Bun
A5 –Lone Ranger - Apprentice Dentist

B Side
B1 –King Sporty - DJ Special
B2 –Prince Jazzbo - Little Joe
B3 –Jim Brown - Ragga Muffin
B4 –Mad Roy - Universal Love
B5 –King Sporty - Choice Of Music

C Side
C1 –King Stitt - Rhyming Time
C2 –Prince Jazzbo - Fire Coal Version
C3 –Dillinger - Fountain On The Mountain
C4 –Michigan & Smiley - Thank You Jah

D Side
D1 –Prince Garthie - Raindrops
D2 –Jah Buzz - Automatic Clapping
D3 –Dennis Alcapone - El Paso
D4 –Big Joe - Nanny Version Skank
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:VA - Studio One DJ Party (DOLP)
Ihre Bewertung
© 2018 Selekta Reggae Record Shop. All Rights Reserved.