Ray Charles - Yes Indeed (CD)

4,90 €
Auf Lager
Nur 10 übrig
A & B Sides Off Original Studio Singles Versions
Mehr Informationen
Warengruppe CD
Genre R&B
Release Date 2009
Label The Intense Music
Trackinglist 1 Yes Indeed!
2 I Had A Dream
3 I Got A Woman
4 Blues Waltz
5 Hot Rod
6 Talkin1 Bout You
7 Sherry
8 A Fool For You
9 What Would I Do Without You
10 It's All Right
11 I Want To Know
12 The Right Time
13 Blackjack
14 Get On The Right Track Baby
15 The Sun's Gonna Shine Again
16 In A Little Spanish Town
17 Swanee River Rock
18 I Want A Little Girl
19 Lonely Avenue
20 Heartbreaker
21 Leave My Woman Alone
Kurzbeschreibung A & B Sides Off Original Studio Singles Versions
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:Ray Charles - Yes Indeed (CD)
Ihre Bewertung
© 2018 Selekta Reggae Record Shop. All Rights Reserved.