VA – Ska‘d For Life - Strictly Rockers Presents (LP)

12,90 €*

SKU#: 100-004-03852
Produktinformationen "VA – Ska‘d For Life - Strictly Rockers Presents (LP)"
Afer the 7inch "Bossy Boots" from Ya Freshness here´s the nex partnership release from  Strictly Rockers / Sunny Bastards: Ska´d for life with lots of early (Skinhead) Reggae, Ska & 2Tone Pearls! All exclusive new Songs very traditional  and awesome smoothy for your next niter! Directly from the Londoner Strictly Rockers Underground! 
Tracklisting: A1 Ya Freshness – Ska'd For Life
A2 Stephanie Houtman – Take My Chance
A3 DJ Peter Ranx – Heat Miser
A4 Jeri-Marie Sumner – Cheeky Thing
A5 Ska Man – Rough & Tough
A6 Strictly Rockers – Runn it!

B1 Stephanie Houtman– Revival
B2 Midnite Cashay Feat. Jeri-Marie Sumner – Let It Roll
B3 Adam-E – Supermodels
B4 Ruth Augilera – Be My Baby
B5 DJ Longshot – Rude Girl
B6 Ska Man – Ruder Dan You
Release Date: 2016
Label: Sunny Bastards
Genre: Reggae, Rocksteady, Ska
Warengruppe: LP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.