VA - Hot Sauce Vol. 4 (LP)

22,90 €*

Lagerbestand: 23
SKU#: 100-004-04416
Produktinformationen "VA - Hot Sauce Vol. 4 (LP)"
Tracklisting: A1 The Charmers - I Did It
A2 Herman - Love Brother
A3 The Ethiopians - Rim Bim Bam
A4 Tony & His Group & Tommy Mccook & The Supersonics - Fire Fire
A5 Ansel Collins - Night of Love
A6 Winston Groovy & Pat Rhoden & Brother Dan All Stars - Pony Ride
A7 Lynn Taitt & The Jets - Dee´s Special

B1 The Rulers & The Carib Beats - Let My People Go
B2 Dave Barker - Black Power
B3 The Hippy Boys - Wondering
B4 Charmers All Stars - Going In Circles
B5 Chosen Few - It´s Too Late
B6 Deniis Alcapone - Shades Of Hudson
B7 G. G. ALl Stars - Old Time (Dub)
Release Date: 8.12.2023
Label: Harlem Shuffle Records
Genre: Reggae
Warengruppe: LP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.