VA – Back From The Grave Volume Three (LP)

18,90 €*

Lagerbestand: 1
SKU#: 100-004-03782
Produktinformationen "VA – Back From The Grave Volume Three (LP) "

Tracklisting: A1 Little Willie And The Adolescents – Get Out Of My Life
A2 Chentelles – Be My Queen
A3 Ken And The Fourth Dimension – See If I Care
A4 Fugitives – You Can't Blame That On Me
A5 Me And Them Guys – I Loved Her So
A6 Intruders Five – Ain't Comin' Back
A7 Monacles – I Can't Win
A8 Lil' Boys Blue – I'm Not There

B1 Jerry And The Others – Don't Cry To Me
B2 Royal Flairs – Suicide
B3 Murphy And The Mob – Born Loser
B4 Mods – You've Got Another Think Comin'
B5 Interns – I've Got Something To Say
B6 Sir Winston And The Commons – We're Gonna Love
B7 Montells – You Can't Make Me
Release Date: 2015
Label: Crypt Records
Genre: Punk, Rock
Warengruppe: LP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.