The Flirtations – Sounds Like The Flirtations (LP)

41,90 €*

SKU#: 100-004-03924
Produktinformationen "The Flirtations – Sounds Like The Flirtations (LP)"
Vinyl LP pressing. Originally released on Deram in 1969, Sounds Like The Flirtations features some of the group's most beloved tunes, including 'Someone Out There', 'Love is a Sad Song', and the classic 'Nothing But A Heartache'. The reissue has been remastered from the original master tapes, and includes the original artwork and a new essay from writer Sean Cassey.

Tracklisting: A1 Nothing But A Heartache
A2 This Must Be The End Of The Line
A3 I Wanna Be There
A4 Stay
A5 How Can You Tell Me?
A6 Someone Out There

B1 Need Your Lovin'
B2 South Carolina
B3 Once I Had A Love
B4 Mama, I'm Coming Home
B5 Love Is A Sad Song
B6 What's Good About Goodbye, My Love
Release Date: 2022
Label: Universal Music Operations
Genre: Funk/Soul, Pop
Warengruppe: LP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.