Swamp Dogg - Sorry You Couldn't Make It (CD)

12,90 €*

Lagerbestand: 1
SKU#: 100-005-01574
Produktinformationen "Swamp Dogg - Sorry You Couldn't Make It (CD)"
Tracklisting: 1 Sleeping Without You Is A Dragg
2 Good, Better, Best
3 Don't Take Her (She's All I Got)
4 Family Pain
5 I Lay Awake
6 Memories
7 I'd Rather Be Your Used To Be
8 Billy
9 A Good Song
10 Please Let Me Go Round Again
Release Date: 2020
Label: Joyful Noise Recordings
Genre: Soul/Funk
Warengruppe: CD

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.