Groove Armada - Black Light (LP)

42,90 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 2-5 Tage

Lagerbestand: 1
SKU#: 100-004-04124
Produktinformationen " Groove Armada - Black Light (LP) "
Out of the market for 12 years and re-issued as a double LP on a white splatter vinyl.The sixth studio album by Groove Armada, it combines the more mainstream-oriented sound of its predecessor, with vocal collaborations from Bryan Ferry, Fenech-Soler, Jess Larrabee, Nick Littlemore, Saint Saviour and Will Young. The album received a nomination for the 53rd Grammy Awards in the category of Best Electronic/Dance Album.
Tracklisting: A1 Look Me In The Eye Sister
A2 Fall Silent
A3 Just For Tonight

B1 Not Forgotten
B2 I Won't Kneel

C1 Cards To Your Heart
C2 Paper Romance
C3 Warsaw

D1 Shameless
D2 Time And Space
D3 History
Release Date: 2023
Label: BMG
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Warengruppe: DOLP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.