Gregory Isaacs - Maximum Respect (LP)

18,90 €*

Lagerbestand: 2
SKU#: 100-004-04508
Produktinformationen "Gregory Isaacs - Maximum Respect (LP) "
A bona fide legend from the ghettos of western Kingston, Gregory Isaacs was a true reggae original whose voice is one of the greatest of the idiom. His ballads made him a favourite with the ladies, but Gregory addressed social issues with equal conviction, and tales of rude boy life were sung firsthand. 'Maximum Respect' is a digital killer from the early 1990s, cut for the pioneering sound system owner Count Shelley, the durable rhythms provided by Steelie and Clevie and the Firehouse Crew. With love ballads, reality tunes and songs praising the dancehall, Gregory covers all the bases and more. This is a must for all true Gregory fans!
Tracklisting: A1 Maximum Respect
A2 Promise To Be True
A3 Murder In The Dancehall
A4 The First One To Start
A5 In The Heart Of The City

B1 Me Nah Leggo
B2 Brother Don't Give Up
B3 No One Is To Blame
B4 She Is Not My Kind
B5 My Heart Is Bleeding
Release Date: 07.12.2023
Label: Radiation Roots
Genre: Reggae
Warengruppe: LP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.