Billie Holiday ‎- Lady Day's Immortal Performances 1933-1942 (DOCD)

5,90 €*

Info / Tracklisting: Quality: M-

Lagerbestand: 1
SKU#: 100-005-01740
Produktinformationen "Billie Holiday ‎- Lady Day's Immortal Performances 1933-1942 (DOCD)"
Quality: M-

CD 1 - Billie Holiday With Lester Young 1937-1941

1 This Year's Kisses
2 Without Your Love
3 All Of Me
4 Me, Myself And I (Are All In Love With You)
5 I'll Get By
6 Mean To Me
7 A Sailboat In The Moonlight
8 I'll Never Be The Same
9 Getting Some Fun Out Of Life
10 The Man I Love
11 Trav'lin' All Alone
12 Time On My Hands
13 Laughing At Life
14 Back In Your Own Backyard
15 Georgia On My Mind
16 Let's Do It
17 Fooling" Myself
18 Easy Living
19 Say It With A Kiss
20 You Can't Be Mine (And Someone Else's Too)
21 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
22 She's Funny That Way
23 Romance In The Dark
24 I Must Have That Man

CD 2 - Billie Holiday With Teddy Wilson And His Orchestra 1935-1942

1 Sugar
2 More Than You Know
3 Love Me Or Leave Me
4 The Mood That I'm In
5 It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
6 You Showed Me The Way
7 Carelessly
8 It's Too Hot For Words
9 Nice Work If You Can Get It
10 Moanin' Low
11 How Could You
12 If You Were Mine
13 Sun Showers
14 That's Life I Guess
15 I Cover The Waterfront
16 What A Night, What A Moon, What A Girl
17 Pennies From Heaven
18 What A Little Moonlight Can Do
19 My Man
20 They Say
21 You Let Me Down
22 It's Like Reaching For The Moon
23 A Sunbonnet Blue (And A Yellow Straw Hat)
24 Miss Brown To You

CD 3 - Billie Holiday With Her Orchestra & With The Benny Goodman, Count Basie, Frankie Newtown, Benny Carter And Teddy Wilson's Orchestras 1933-1940

1 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
2 Fine And Mellow
3 Yesterdays
4 Strange Fruit
5 Long Gone Blues
6 Swing! Brother, Sing!
7 St. Louis Blues
8 That's All A Ask Of You
9 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
10 Summertime
11 Night And Day
12 They Can't Take That Away From Me
13 Your Mother's Son-In-Law
14 I Can't Pretend
15 Dream Of Life
16 Some Other Spring
17 Now They Call It Swing
18 I Hear Music
19 Body And Soul
20 I Wished On The Moon
21 Ghost Of Yesterdays
22 On The Sentimental Side
23 The Very Thought Of You
24 You Go To My Head
Label: Giants Of Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Warengruppe: DOCD

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.