Arthur Ponder & The Sideshow Band – Arthur Ponder & The Sideshow Band (LP)

28,90 €*

Lagerbestand: 2
SKU#: 100-004-03973
Produktinformationen "Arthur Ponder & The Sideshow Band – Arthur Ponder & The Sideshow Band (LP)"
Arthur Ponder, a life long Macon, Georgia resident, started his singing career in the 60s replacing Otis Redding in Johnny Jenkins & The Pinetoppersafter Otis went solo. Although he gigged extensively, he did not actually make it onto a record until around 1970. Presented here, we have mostly his 80s Modern Soul output Solo and with local group Side Show, some with was released on 45 others remain unreleased till now. Special thanks to Angelo Angione who went above and beyond to help with this project and Arthur Ponder - The Prince of Georgia Soul.

Tracklisting: A1 Sideshow – Lonely Girl
A2 Sideshow – Sexy Lady
A3 Arthur Ponder – If You Want My Love
A4 Sideshow – My Love
A5 Arthur Ponder – Let's Get Together For The Wrong We Have Done

B1 Arthur Ponder – Whatcha Gone Do About It
B2 Sideshow – You Are The One For Me
B3 Arthur Ponder – Oh Baby Why Do You Want To Make Me Cry
B4 Arthur Ponder – You Talk Too Much
B5 Arthur Ponder – It's You Girl
Release Date: 2022
Label: Athens Of The North
Genre: Funk/Soul, Soul
Warengruppe: LP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.