Lone Ranger - On The Other Side Of Dub (CD)

14,90 €*

Lagerbestand: 1
SKU#: 100-005-01577
Produktinformationen "Lone Ranger - On The Other Side Of Dub (CD)"
It was an experimental album: five Lone Ranger songs, and the dub versions on the back. That was the first time that's been done. That's the thing that made that album different. It became a classic instantly, and never stopped selling since then. An all-time classic: the Lone Ranger debut album.
Tracklisting: 1 Barnabbas Collins
2 Noah In The Ark
3 Apprentice Dentist
4 Quarter Pound Ishen
5 Everything She Want
6 Natty Dread On The Go
7 Grave Yard Skank
8 Where Eagles Dwell
9 Dentist Dub
10 Collie Rock
11 Roots Style
12 Dub A Natty Dread
Release Date: 1991
Label: Heartbeat Records
Genre: Reggae
Warengruppe: CD

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.