VA - The Soul Of Spanish Harlem (DOLP)

25,90 €
Auf Lager
Nur 1 übrig
Mehr Informationen
Warengruppe DOLP
Titel The Soul Of Spanish Harlem
Label BGP Records
Genre Soul/Funk
Trackinglist A1 –Ralfi Pagan Ain't No Big Thing
A2 –The Terrible Frankie Nieves - True Love
A3 –Tito Ramos - Heaven (Is Not For Everyone)
A4 –The Harvey Averne Dozen - Central Park
A5 –Monguito Santamaria - Crying Time
A6 –The Lebron Brothers Orchestra - Don't Be Afraid
B1 –Joey Pastrano - That's How Rumours Start
B2 –107th Street Stickball Team - On Old Broadway
B3 –Ray Jay & The Eastsiders - Same Old Sad Song
B4 –125th Street Candy Store - Reflections Of My Life
C1 –Parrish - Your Smile
C2 –Ronnie Marks - Some Lonely Heart
C3 –Olivieri - There's No Other Girl
C4 –King Nando - Maria, Maria
C5 –Tony Middleton & Bobby Matos - Already Satisfied
D1 –The Lat-Teens - I'll Never Let You Go
D2 –The Nitty Sextette - Nitty Boo Boo
D3 –Russell Cohen & The New Yorkers - I'm Gonna Leave You
D4 –Ralphie & The Latin Lovers - Lonely Has Been My Day
D5 –Joe Bataan - Ordinary Guy
Release Date 2008
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:VA - The Soul Of Spanish Harlem (DOLP)
Ihre Bewertung
© 2018 Selekta Reggae Record Shop. All Rights Reserved.