VA - Slow Grind Fever Volume 7 (LP)

16,90 €
Auf Lager
Nur noch 3 verfügbar
Weitere Informationen
Warengruppe LP
Genre Rock
Release Date 2017
Label Stag-O-Lee
Trackinglist A1 –Bob And Lucille - Demon Lover
A2 –The Ravons - I'm A Fugitive
A3 –Kip Tyler - Shadow Street
A4 –Ferlin Husky - Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
A5 –Louis Armstrong - Go Down Moses
A6 –Johnnie Morisette - Death Powder, Cold Steel
A7 –Jack Hammer - Concrete Desert

B1 –Bing Day - Mama's Place
B2 –Big Jack - Poor Boy Song
B3 –Jack Costanzo - Cat Walk
B4 –Peggy King - Up, Up, Up (Flying High)
B5 –Dr. Horse - Jack, That Cat Was Clean
B6 –Frank Minion - Watermelon
B7 –The Swinging Tigers - Snake Walk, Pts. 1 & 2
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:VA - Slow Grind Fever Volume 7 (LP)
Ihre Bewertung
© 2018 Selekta Reggae Record Shop. All Rights Reserved.