VA - Lee Perry-The Black Emperor Vol.1 (Vocals) (LP)

18,90 €
Auf Lager
Nur 2 übrig
Mehr Informationen
Warengruppe LP
Genre Reggae
Release Date 2020
Label Studio 16
Trackinglist SIDE ONE
Natty Past Through Rome – Prince Jazzbo
Ark Of The Covernant – The Congos
Ketch Vampire – Devon Irons
Doctor Demand – Leo Graham
Psalms Twenty – James Booms
Dreader Locks – Junior Byles

SIDE TWO Freedom Fighter – Bunny & Ricky
Know Love – Twin Roots
Kiss Me Neck – Lee Perry & The Upsetters
Fie Fe The Vatican – Max Romeo
Travelling – Debra Keese
Groovy Situation – Keith Rowe
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:VA - Lee Perry-The Black Emperor Vol.1 (Vocals) (LP)
Ihre Bewertung
© 2018 Selekta Reggae Record Shop. All Rights Reserved.