VA - Girl Crazy (LP)

12,90 €
Auf Lager
Nur 1 übrig
Mehr Informationen
Warengruppe LP
Titel Girl Crazy
Label V.O.R.
Genre R&B
Trackinglist A1 Gigi & The Charmaine - Girl Crazy
A2 Marlina Mars - Head & Shoulders
A3 The Adorables - Ooh Boy
A4 The Miller Sisters - Your Love
A5 Brenda & The Sentries - Don't Make Me Lie
A6 The Fantaisions - G.I. Joe We Love You
A7 The Puffs - I Only Cry Once A Day Now
A8 Gerri Thomas - Look What I Got
A9 Vicki Hill - Give Him Up
A10 The Teri Nelson Group - Sweet Talkin' Willie
B1 The Kelly Sisters - Some Girls Will Do Anything
B2 Marlene & The Debanettes - Bad Love
B3 The Sensations & Yvonne Baker - It's Good Enough For Me
B4 Linda Carr - In My Life
B5 Barbara & The Castles - Stoney Face
B6 The Toys - What's Wrong With Me Baby
B7 Kane Triplets - Spanish Boy
B8 Chris Calloway - You're Something Else
B9 Third Tuesday - Third Time Under
B10 Kris Peterson - Just As Much
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:VA - Girl Crazy (LP)
Ihre Bewertung
© 2018 Selekta Reggae Record Shop. All Rights Reserved.