VA - Down At The Ugly Men's Lounge Vol. 5 (10")

17,90 €
Auf Lager
Nur noch 1 verfügbar
Weitere Informationen
Warengruppe 10"
Genre Soul/Funk
Release Date 2021
Label Roof Records
Trackinglist A1 Ben Sharon – Cotton Pickin’ Chicken Pluckin’ Shame
A2 Georgie Auld & His Auld Stars – Plantation Boogie
A3 Johnny Hamlin Quintet – Don't Do
A4 Eddie Platt & His Orchestra – Chinese Lullaby
A5 Jumpin' Jacks & Dick Marx Orchestra – A Frantic Antic
A6 Roy Lanham – Boys Out Of School

A7 Ralph Jay & Ray Ellis And His Orchestra And Chorus – Send Me, Baby
B1 Marti Barris – You're My Thrill
B2 Bop-A-Loos – Bongo Mambo
B3 Bill Walters – I Really Mean It
B4 Stacy Bengal And His Six Outfielders – Who’s On First
B5 Bobby Blue And The Love Orchestra – You Laughed (When I Cried)
B6 Bonnemere & His Piano – Bo Diddley
B7 Johnny Arcesia & Nelson Riddle Orchestra – Rockin' The Ark
C15 Steve Allen (3) & Mort Garson Orchestra – Disc Jockey's Theme Song
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:VA - Down At The Ugly Men's Lounge Vol. 5 (10")
Ihre Bewertung
© 2018 Selekta Reggae Record Shop. All Rights Reserved.