Dr. Dre - 2001 (DOLP)

24,90 €
Auf Lager
Nur 1 übrig

180 Gram Vinyl, incl. Mp3 Download Code

180 Gram Vinyl, incl. Mp3 Download Code
Mehr Informationen
Warengruppe DOLP
Titel 2001
Label Aftermath Entertainment
Genre Hip Hop
180 Gram Vinyl, incl. Mp3 Download Code
Trackinglist A1 Lolo (Intro) - Featuring: Tray Dee Featuring: Xzibit Other [Lowrider Provided By]: Kevin "Elbow" Smith
A2 The Watcher - Backing Vocals: Eminem Backing Vocals: Knoc-turn'al Engineer [Assistant]: Alex Slinn Engineer [Assistant]: Ted Reiger
A3 Fuck You - Featuring: Devin The Dude
A4 Still D.R.E. - Engineer [Assistant]: Jeff Burns
A5 Big Ego's - Engineer [Assistant]: Danny Romero Engineer [Assistant]: Patrick Shevelin
B1 Xxplosive - Backing Vocals: Hittman Bass: Colin Wolfe Featuring: 6Two Featuring: Nate Dogg
B2 What's The Difference - Backing Vocals: Phish (2) Engineer [Assistant]: Dylan Vaughn (2) Engineer [Assistant]: Mauricio "Veto" Iragorri Featuring: Eminem Featuring: Xzibit
B3 Bar One - Featuring: Eddie Griffin Featuring: Ms. Roq Featuring: Traci Nelson
B4 Light Speed - Backing Vocals: Knoc-turn'al Backing Vocals: Ms. Roq
B5 Forgot About Dre - Featuring: Eminem
B6 The Next Episode - Backing Vocals: Kurupt Bass: Preston Crump Featuring: Nate Dogg
C1 Let's Get High - Backing Vocals: Anthony (6) Backing Vocals: Traci Nelson Engineer [Assistant]: Ian Blanch Engineer [Assistant]: Patrick Shevelin Featuring: Ms. Roq Vocals [Additional]: Mel-Man Vocals [Additional]: Scruncho
C2 Bitch Niggaz - Bass: Mel-Man Engineer [Assistant]: Marek (3) Featuring: 6Two Scratches: DJ Pen One
C3 The Car Bomb - Featuring: Charis Henry Featuring: Mel-Man
C4 Murder Ink. - Backing Vocals: Traci Nelson Featuring: Ms. Roq
C5 Ed-Ucation - Featuring: Eddie Griffin
C6 Some L.A. Niggaz - Featuring: Defari Featuring: King Tee Featuring: Knoc-turn'al Featuring: MC Ren Featuring: Time Bomb (2) Featuring: Xzibit Featuring, Backing Vocals: Kokane
C7 Pause 4 Porno - Featuring: Jake Steed Music By: Aaron Harris Music By: Laylow (2)
D1 Housewife
D2 Ackrite
D3 Bang Bang - Backing Vocals: T.Y. Nichols Engineer [Assistant]: Mauricio "Veto" Iragorri Featuring: Knoc-turn'al Keyboards: Carl Breeding
D4 The Message - Engineer: Kieran Walsh Engineer [Assistant]: Elai Tubo Featuring: Mary J. Blige Featuring: Rell Keyboards: Lord Finesse Producer: Lord Finesse Vocals [Outro]: Thomas Chong

180 Gram Vinyl, incl. Mp3 Download Code
Release Date 2011
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Sie bewerten:Dr. Dre - 2001 (DOLP)
Ihre Bewertung
© 2018 Selekta Reggae Record Shop. All Rights Reserved.