Betty Harris - The Lost Queen Of New Orleans Soul (DOLP)

34,90 €*

Info / Tracklisting: Incl. Mp3 Download Code

Lagerbestand: 1
SKU#: 100-004-01802
Produktinformationen "Betty Harris - The Lost Queen Of New Orleans Soul (DOLP)"
Liner notes reference the New Orleans Funk series as well as Saturday Night Fish Fry (New Orleans Funk And Soul)
and New Orleans Soul (The Original Sound Of New Orleans Soul 1966-76), previously released on Soul Jazz Records.
Tracklisting: Side One
A1 There's A In The Road
A2 12 Red Roses
A3 Mean Man
A4 I'm Gonna Git Ya

Side Two
B1 Ride Your Pony
B2 Show It
B3 I Don't Wanna Hear It
B4 Bad Luck

Side Three
C1 Hook, Line 'N' Sinker
C2 Lonely Hearts
C3 What I Do Wrong
C4 What A Sad Feeling

Side Four
D1 Trouble With My Lover
D2 Sometime
D3 I'm Evil Tonight
D4 Nearest To You
D5 All I Want Is You
Release Date: 2022
Label: Soul Jazz Records
Genre: Soul/Funk
Warengruppe: DOLP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.