B.B. King - King Ofg Blues (CD)

6,90 €
Auf Lager
Nur noch 1 verfügbar
Weitere Informationen
Warengruppe CD
Genre Blues
Release Date 2000
Label Luxury Multimedia
Trackinglist 1 Please Love Me
2 The Thrill Is Gone
3 Guess Who
4 Payin' The Cost To Be The Boss
5 Outside Help
6 How Blue Can You Get
7 The Letter
8 Everyday I Have The Blues
9 Sweet Sixteen
10 Precious Lord
11 I'm Working On The Building
12 Servant's Prayer
13 Evil Child
14 You've Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
15 Catfish Blues
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:B.B. King - King Ofg Blues (CD)
Ihre Bewertung
© 2018 Selekta Reggae Record Shop. All Rights Reserved.