VA - Ragga Heat Reggae Beat (CD)

11,90 €*

Lagerbestand: 1
SKU#: 100-005-00799
Produktinformationen "VA - Ragga Heat Reggae Beat (CD)"
Tracklisting: 1 Sweat (A La La La La Long) –Inner Circle
2 Oh Carolina –Shaggy
3 Tomorrow People –Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers
4 Mr Loverman –Shabba Ranks
5 Wild World –Maxi Priest
6 Up Town Top Ranking –Althea & Donna
7 Jamaican In New York –Shinehead
8 Money In My Pocket –Dennis Brown
9 Everything I Own –Ken Boothe
10 I Can See Clearly Now –Johnny Nash
11 Informer –Snow (2)
12 Lively Up Yourself –Bob Marley
13 Good Thing Going (We've Got A Good Thing Going) –Sugar Minott
14 Pass The Dutchie –Musical Youth
15 Champagne Body –General Levy
16 Mr Mention –Chakademus & Pliers*
17 Love Of The Common People –Nicky Thomas
18 Dancing On The Floor (Hooked On Love) –Third World
19 Eighteen With A Bullet –Derrick Harriott
20 Hurt So Good –Susan Cadogan
21 Many Rivers To Cross –Jimmy Cliff
Release Date: 1993
Label: TCD
Genre: Reggae
Warengruppe: CD

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.