VA - Down At The Ugly Men's Lounge Vol. 2 (10")

16,90 €*

Info / Tracklisting:
incl. Bonus CD

Lagerbestand: 1
SKU#: 100-002-00149
Produktinformationen "VA - Down At The Ugly Men's Lounge Vol. 2 (10")"

incl. Bonus CD
Tracklisting: A1 Double Talk - Written By: Gregory Carroll Written By: Leonard Puzey
A2 One Arabian Night - Written By: Norman Gimbel
A3 A String Of Pearls - Music By: Jerry Gray Text By: Eddie Delange
A4 Why Don't You Do Right - Music By, Text By: Joe McCoy
A5 Tea House Blues - Music By, Text By: Irv Dweir
A6 Good Rockin' Tonight - Music By, Text By: Roy Brown
A7 Darling - Music By: Ray Brown Text By: Andre Louis Henri Pate Text By: Pierre Delanoë
B1 Party Time - Music By, Text By: Bill Walker (15)
B2 Hey Mrs. Jones - Music By: Robert L. Ragan Text By: Marion Miller
B3 Mambo Rock - Music By, Text By: John Buzon Music By, Text By: Loren Holding
B4 Stay Away From Me
B5 Can You Feel It
B6 Route 66
B7 Aladin Cha Cha

incl. Bonus CD
Release Date: 2017
Label: Roof Records
Genre: Jazz
Warengruppe: 10"

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.