VA – All You Need Is Love - The Beatles Reggae Songs (LP)

25,90 €*

Lagerbestand: 4
SKU#: 100-004-03753
Produktinformationen "VA – All You Need Is Love - The Beatles Reggae Songs (LP) "
As Beatlemania approached its peak, Jamaican music was undergoing a transition that started with ska, and then morphed into rocksteady, before assuming its ultimate form as reggae. Inevitably these cultures collided, with artists such as the Paragons and Marcia Griffiths establishing a tradition of creating dynamic reggae covers of the Beatles’ hits that continues to this day. This album extends this lineage, as some of the best reggae Reggae artists set out on a series of version excursions that include some of the Fab Four’s best loved bitter-sweet cuts. Released on 180m gram RED vinyl.

Tracklisting: A1 Barry Biggs– And I Love Her
A2 Barry Biggs– While My Guitar Gently Weeps
A3 Barry Biggs– Let It Be
A4 Barry Biggs– We Can Work It Out
A5 Errol Dunkley– And I Love Her
A6 Errol Dunkley– You Will Never Know (I’ll Be Back)

B1 JC Lodge– Blackbird
B2 JC Lodge– If I Fell
B3 Owen Gray– If I Needed Someone
B4 Owen Gray– Jealous Guy
B5 Owen Gray– The Fool On The Hill
B6 Susan Cadogan– Here Comes The Sun
Release Date: 2022
Label: Burning Sounds
Genre: Reggae
Warengruppe: LP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.