Sugar Minott - Leave Out A Babylon (DOLP)

24,90 €*

Info / Tracklisting: incl. free download

Lagerbestand: 1
SKU#: 100-004-02304
Produktinformationen "Sugar Minott - Leave Out A Babylon (DOLP)"

incl. free download
Tracklisting: A1 Easy Mr Bush
A2 Rastaman Chant
A3 Why Worry
A4 Jah Give His Love To Me

B1 Practice What U Preach
B2 Peaceful Valley
B3 Jah Is With Us
B4 Where Is The Love

C1 African Herbman
C2 Virtous Woman, Spiritual Man
C3 Leave Out A Babylon
C4 Now Or Never
C5 Religious Fanatics

D1 Got To Find The Dub
D2 Peaceful Dub
D3 Virtuous Dub
D4 Now Or Never Dub
D5 Religious Dub
Release Date: 2018
Label: Baco Records
Genre: Reggae
Warengruppe: DOLP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.