Prince Lincoln Thompson, The Royal Rasses – Experience..! (LP)

25,90 €*

Lagerbestand: 1
SKU#: 100-004-03755
Produktinformationen "Prince Lincoln Thompson, The Royal Rasses – Experience..! (LP) "
180 gram yellow vinyl LP
Sax player Prince Lincoln Thompson and his Royal Rasses - Keith Perkins (aka Cap) and Clinton Hall (aka Johnny Kool) - joined forces for this one in 1979. It's a definitive roots and reggae album with perfectly horizontal sound and deep cut grooves into which you can sink over and over again. The lyrics touch on standard reggae fair - love, jah, pain - and are effortlessly smooth and seductive over the organic, jumbled rhythms, The reissue has extensive sleeve notes and comes on yellow vinyl with engineering and mixing at Harry J. Studio.
Tracklisting: A1 Nobody Here But Me
A2 Blessed Are The Meek
A3 Slave Driver
A4 You Gotta Have Love (Jah Love)
A5 Babylon Is Falling

B1 True Experience
B2 For Once In My Life
B3 Walk In Jah Light
B4 Jungle Fever
B5 Thanksgiving
Release Date: 2022
Label: Burning Sounds
Genre: Reggae, Roots
Warengruppe: LP

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.